加入创新者大家庭

关于我们

在IntriPlex,员工是我们最宝贵的资产。我们非常清楚,我们今天的成功以及今后的发展完全依赖我们的员工。我们竭尽全力吸引、开发并挽留优秀的人力资源。我们收获的是一种精密文化,也是我们开发、培养的核心。

INTRIPLEX的方法

30多年来,我们的成功来自于一开始就雇佣到对的人。现在,我们仍然致力于寻找并挽留才华横溢、以“精确”为己任的领导和团队,从而使我们整个团队产生共鸣。我们的员工全心全意致力于改善我们的产品和工艺,因此我们的使命非常明确——致力于为客户提供可行的创新型精密组件解决方案,以使客户的产品可以满足甚至超出他们的客户的预期。我们始终恪守打造世界一流的质量与客户服务的承诺。我们希望我们所做的一切以及每个联络点都能反映出这一点。

互相尊重的氛围

IntriPlex为员工营造了一个专业的、“家庭式”的工作环境,每个人都会受到他人的尊重。我们的员工真诚地关心我们的客户和彼此的福祉。

多样化的创意

IntriPlex对我们组织的多样性深感自豪。员工的背景、经验和文化的多样性为我们带来了多种观点,从而有助于培养创造力,并为我们的客户提供全新的突破性解决方案。

开拓进取、不断创新的精神

利用创新、制造专业知识和技术解决复杂的问题是IntriPlex文化不可或缺的重要组成部分。

新工作怎么样?

在IntriPlex,我们以与自己创造的每件产品相同的诚信和热情来对待自己的工作。我们相信,我们的成功离不开我们的专业化团队,而我们的团队同样坚信我们的使命就是提供最优质的产品与服务。我们希望我们的员工能够在求知欲和承诺的推动下实现个人抱负。如果您非常重视创新并在探索驱动的环境中得到发展,我们非常希望听取此您的意见。

优势


为每位员工提供医疗、牙科、视力、401k计划等服务以及其他多项福利。

空缺岗位


目前没有空缺。

JOIN A FAMILY
OF INNOVATORS

About Us

At IntriPlex, our employees are our most valuable appreciating assets. We understand that the success of our business today and tomorrow rests squarely with our people. We do our very best to attract, develop, and retain outstanding human resources. The result is a culture of precision that is developed and nurtured at our core.

The IntriPlex Approach

Our 30+ years of success comes from hiring the right person the first time. We remain committed to finding and retaining leaders and team members who have both the desire and talent to live and breathe the “exactness” that resonates in our team. Our employees are fully engaged in improving our products and processes, and the mission is clear—we are dedicated to bringing innovative and enabling precision component solutions to our customers so that their products can meet and exceed the expectations of their customers. We remain diligent in our commitment to superior world-class quality and customer service. We want everything that we do and every point of contact to reflect that.

An Atmosphere of Respect

IntriPlex fosters a professional yet “family style” work environment where everyone is treated with dignity and respect. Our people genuinely care about the well-being of our customers and of one another.

Creativity in Diversity

IntriPlex is very proud of the diversity in our organization. This diversity in the background, experience, and culture of our people provides multiple viewpoints that foster creativity and facilitate new and ground-breaking solutions for our customers.

A Spirit of Continuous Improvement and Innovation

Solving complex problems with innovation, manufacturing expertise, and technology is an integral part of the IntriPlex culture.

HOW DOES A NEW JOB SOUND?

At IntriPlex, we approach our work with the same integrity and passion as we do each product we create. We believe that our success is made by our dedicated team who believes in our mission to deliver the highest quality service and product. We want our employees to have fulfilling careers driven by curiosity and commitment. If you value innovation and thrive in a discovery-driven environment, we would love to hear from you.

BENEFITS


Medical, Dental, Vision, 401k, and many other benefits are offered to each teammate.

OPEN POSITIONS


We currently have no open positions.