我们所建立的最重要的东西是信任

您的专属服务

这其实很简单。我们希望向客户传递,我们不仅能够预料到他们的每一项需求,并且完全能够满足这些需求。我们竭诚提供高质量的产品和高水平的服务,会保持握手合作时的诚实,铭记信守承诺的自豪感,诚信经营,照顾客户需求。这是我们的承诺。

多年来,我们建立起坚实的客户基础,长期保持良好的伙伴关系,密切合作,携手解决问题,开辟新领域,并取得了前所未有的成果。我们秉承协作精神,与客户团队并肩合作,彼此信任,直面行业挑战。

客户支持流程

更多洞见,更好决策。

在整个产品制造使用周期内,IntriPlex可以提供战略性的制造资源以及全面的后勤支持保障。客户支持流程完善,能够帮助客户高效工作,取得丰硕成果。依托科技与服务,能够尽最大可能以最佳方式为客户提供支持。我们实现了流程自动化、系统集成化并准备数据进行分析,帮助客户集中精力应对销售过程中举足轻重的事情。

  • - 汽车

    第一步

    组件设计与分析

    从本质上来说,组件设计和分析方法会针对具体项目进行调整,但无论如何,所有项目均以客户为中心,这是关键所在。我们致力于提供客户之所需,会开展详细的分析来确定特定几何构造设计是否适用,也会与客户一起从概念方面讨论对于新组件的特殊要求。

  • - 汽车

    第二步

    制造设计

    专注优化设计,不仅能够降低制造成本,也是产品开发周期的关键步骤。制造设计需要满足产品的设计要求,也要将其生产方法考虑在内,这一过程能够帮助甄别规避错误,改进设计制造流程。

  • - 汽车

    第三步

    设计成本

    我们采用系统的方法来控制产品开发成本和制造成本,从而为制造链的所有环节提供价值。我们特别关注了您的目标成本计算以及项目范围、人员配备、日程安排与协调的各个方面,以便在您的成本计算参数之内执行您的最终产品。为了提高成本效率,我们一直在寻找优化产品设计的机会,并采用最高效的工艺开展制造业务。

  • - 汽车

    第四步

    报价

    客户最纠结的两大问题在于“多少钱?”和“什么时候能拿到产品?”IntriPlex在美国拥有工程团队,能够利用各种专业工具和自动化知识,位于泰国的公司能够提供高性价比的资源,因此,在产品生命周期的每个阶段,均能够提供完整的制造解决方案。即使没有实体零部件,也可以定义产品架构,因此我们可以提供详尽的报价,值得信赖。

  • - 汽车

    第五步

    原型设计

    原型设计可以证明我们的创新型制造解决方案。凭借过去30多年的广泛经验和已制造组件的数据库,IntriPlex可以在3-4周之内为实际的产品测试与确认提供原型解决方案。在大多数情况下,原型的构建工具为生产就绪的模具,即原型合格,可以随时投产。

  • - 汽车

    第六步

    测试与测量

    我们估量了确保客户取得成功所需的条件,远远超出了图纸规范。IntriPlex利用先进的计量方法、测试方案和最先进的工具来提高下游产品的性能。而且我们的实验室装备齐全,能够像客户一样装配并测试产品,从而确保我们了解自己的零部件在应用中的工作原理。

  • - 汽车

    第七步

    大批量生产

    一旦我们确保自己的规范可以满足您的需求,我们就能够快速生产您所需要的产品并按时交付。我们高度自动化的连续精密成型工艺非常适合大批量生产。

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

客户支持流程的5大优势

01准确评估产能参数和质量参数

02细化可制造性与成本规范

03产品可靠

04缩短市场投放时间

05提高客户满意度

合规性可重复性至关重要

我们的精密成型工艺采用严格的制造规范以及可以自动提醒的统计流程控制,从而确保客户每次都能得到始终如一的优质产品。

THE MOST IMPORTANT
THING WE BUILD IS TRUST

EXPERTISE DEDICATED TO YOU

It’s simple, really. We want our customers to feel like we’ve anticipated their every need and over-delivered on every expectation. This isn’t just about our commitment to quality products and the highest level of customer service; it’s about the honesty of a handshake and the pride of giving our word. It’s about doing business with integrity and it’s about customers feeling taken care of. That’s our promise.

We have developed a base of customers that have been our partners for many years. Together we work closely to solve problems, break new ground, and accomplish things that have never been done before. In a spirit of collaboration, we work shoulder-to-shoulder with our customer teams. We establish trusting relationships that allow us to meet the challenges of the industry head-on.

CUSTOMER SUPPORT PROCESS

More insights, better decisions.

IntriPlex provides strategic manufacturing resources and full logistical support as products mature and move through their life cycle. With our customer support process, our customers work more effectively and achieve better results. Our goal is to use technology and services to support our customers in the best possible way. We automate processes, prepare data for analysis, and integrate systems, so our customers can concentrate on the really important things in their sales process.

  • - Step 1

    Step 1

    COMPONENT DESIGN & ANALYSIS

    The nature of our component design and analysis approach is very project-specific, but the one key attribute common to all of our projects is our customer-focused approach. Whether performing a detailed analysis to determine the suitability of a certain design geometry or sitting with our customers to discuss conceptually their particular requirements for a new component, our commitment to getting our customers what they need is paramount.

  • - Step 2

    Step 2

    DESIGN FOR Manufacturability

    Focusing on design optimization reduces the cost of manufacturing and is a critical step of the product development cycle. Design for manufacturing is where we merge the design requirements of the product with its production method, allowing us an opportunity to identify and prevent mistakes, often improving upon the design and the manufacturing process.

  • - Step 3

    Step 3

    Design for cost

    We employ a systematic approach to controlling the costs of product development and manufacturing so that we provide value to all links of the manufacturing chain. We pay special attention to our customer’s target costing and all manners of project scope, staffing, scheduling, and coordination so that the final product is executed within their costing parameters. We look for opportunities to optimize the product design for cost efficiency, and we manufacture using the most efficient processes.

  • - Step 4

    Step 4

    QUOTING

    We know that two of your biggest questions are “How much is it?” and “When can I get it?” Utilizing the tooling and automation expertise of our US-based engineering team and the cost-effective resources of our Thailand operations, IntriPlex provides a complete manufacturing solution at every stage of the product life cycle. We define the product architecture in the absence of physical parts so we can deliver thorough quotes that you can depend on.

  • - Step 5

    Step 5

    PROTOTYPING

    Prototyping is the proof point of our innovative manufacturing solutions. Drawing upon our extensive experience and database of manufactured components from the last 30+ years, IntriPlex can deliver prototype solutions for real-world product testing and confirmation in 3-4 weeks. In most cases, prototypes are built using production-ready tooling, which means they can be qualified and are ready for ramp.

  • - Step 6

    Step 6

    TESTING & MEASUREMENT

    We measure what is needed to ensure success for our customers, well beyond print specifications. IntriPlex utilizes advanced metrology, testing protocols, and state-of-the-art tools to improve downstream product performance. Our labs are equipped to assemble and test our products as our customers would, ensuring we understand how our parts work in application.

  • - Step 7

    Step 7

    HIGH VOLUME MANUFACTURING

    Once we have ensured we have the perfect spec adherence to meet your needs, we are capable of rapidly manufacturing your product and delivering it on time. Our highly automated progressive precision forming process is best suited for high-volume manufacturing.

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

5 BENEFITS OF OUR CUSTOMER SUPPORT PROCESS

01ACCURATE ASSESSMENT OF CAPABILITY AND QUALITY PARAMETERS

02SPECIFICATION REFINEMENT FOR MANUFACTURABILITY AND COST

03PRODUCT RELIABILITY

04REDUCED TIME-TO-MARKET

05INCREASED CUSTOMER SATISFACTION

CONFORMANCE AND REPEATABILITY ARE KEY

Our precision forming processes utilizes rigorous manufacturing discipline and statistical process control with automated alerts, ensuring that our customers get consistently high-quality product every time.