我们创造了INTRIPLEX,所以由我们来讲述成功故事

伟大创意的摇篮

我们是一支由工程师、设计师、工匠、技术人员、产品经理、战略人员和开拓人员组成的团队。我们有着极强的求知欲,拥有多年的制造经验,致力于为我们的客户提供卓越和成功的服务。我们坚持客户至上。

通过想象力、能力、空间、工具、跨学科研究和材料的结合来推动创造力。通过设立一个可以尽快测试、细化并优化创意的场所,强化创造力。

创新中心自2010年成立以来,一直是一个开放的空间,工程师在此可以使用实验室、最先进的原型设计、测试与分析工具、设备、材料以及有实际经验的专业化人员。我们邀请您访问我们,来我们这工作,并测试您的创意。通过与客户建立合作关系,创新中心俨然成为一种环境:概念在此变成问题的解决方案,新的发现在此诞生,并在此建立人际关系。

今天我们汇集于此的目的是什么?

创新是我们的企业核心。自1987年以来,IntriPlex凭借改变了行业命运并引导其他行业发展的产品推动了精密成型技术的发展。IntriPlex的产品一次又一次地解决了复杂的问题,并如所承诺的那样发挥作用。忽而,我们仍是精密成型技术的全球引领者,致力于与客户开展紧密合作,以解决最棘手的技术挑战。

创新中心一直致力于应对挑战,不断制造公差最严苛的产品以及建立信任。

科学与工程是我们进行创新的基石
30年的成功设计经验

为了开发有意义的创新产品来克服客户的难题,设计师和工程师一直以来都在挑战常规的、公认的一致性做法。敬请了解一下我们利用广泛的创新型解决方案解决问题的一些案例:

磁盘夹

+

我们率先通过提供功能来抵消所需夹紧孔的刚度损失,以实现更均匀的夹紧力并提高HDD性能。此外,IntriPlex磁盘夹还可以捕获HDD装配过程中产生的颗粒物,提高驱动器可靠性。

散热器

+

我们率先开发了无需二次操作即可实现完全冲压的集成散热器。此次开发经历了数月专注的制造创新。目前使用的所有的散热器均由此方法生产。

医用针头

+

我们率先开发了用于传送糖尿病传感器的冲压针头,而且这种针头至今仍在延用。

喷油嘴

+

我们率先为孔径为0.008英寸的喷油嘴开发了冲压工艺。

服务流程
通过协作取得进步

客户参与 以人作为创新的核心

许多公司从业务或营销的角度解读潜在的创新,但是我们始终以人为本。我们从根本上了解客户在提供设计解决方案方面所面临的挑战。我们直接与您进行互动,您很快就能得到反馈。我们非常乐意将自己视为您的团队的外延,成为您的战略合伙人。

设计与战略开发 想象力提升工程

IntriPlex持续创新的故事始于设计的原则以及对工程的理解,重点是交付能够为终端客户日益增长的期望提供解决方案的产品。

我们的创新中心是构思和原型设计的中心。客户可以在会议上和开放工作空间和我们讨论想法,并在实验室与我们一起构建原型。我们提供全方位的增值设计工程与产品开发服务,其中包括研发、制造设计和快速3D原型设计。

我们的创新中心配备了一批经验丰富的工程师,他们从概念到完成都能够与您开展紧密合作。

我们负责确保能够高效、经济且可重复地实现最终设计。

原型设计 从概念到创造,超乎您的想象

在IntriPlex的创新中心,我们在几周之内即可将您的产品设计变为现实。我们使用内部最先进的分析工具(例如有限元分析、机械共振测试仪和配备EDS的扫描电子显微镜)来创建及评估全尺寸金属原型。我们的高效流程可在产品测试和验证期间为您节省时间和资金,从而加快产品上市。

交付与确认 高性能是INTRIPLEX发展的基石

制造产品之前,需要进行全面的测试,以确保产品在使用过程中的性能。这对于我们的产品设计、制造和交付至关重要。我们可以通过模拟客户使用情况来提高组件性能,并以其可靠性和准确性而著称。我们聘任专门的工程师进行研究,并对方法和设备进行投资,以便在内部测试客户的要求。这样一来,加快了客户的组件创新和制造创新。

欢迎与我们开展合作

创新中心推动了开发与协作,从而加快了产品上市和生产。我们一直在寻找令人振奋的创新产品,来帮助我们更好地服务客户。

联系方式

WE CREATED INTRIPLEX
SO WE COULD TELL SUCCESS
STORIES

Where Great Ideas Take Shape

We’re a team of engineers, designers, craftsmen, technicians, product managers, strategists, and trailblazers. We are intensely curious, have years of manufacturing experience, and are committed to excellence and success for our customers. Our customers are the center of everything we do.

Creativity is accelerated through a combination of imagination, ability, space, tools, interdisciplinary research, and materials. It is enhanced by having a place where ideas can be tested, refined, and optimized as rapidly as possible.

From its inception in 2010, the Innovation Center has been an open space where engineers have access to labs, state-of-the-art prototyping, testing, and analysis tools, equipment, material, and hands-on, dedicated staff. You are invited to visit us, work from our offices, and test out your ideas. Through partnerships with our customers, the Innovation Center is an environment where concepts become solutions to your problems, where new discoveries are made, and relationships forged.

Why we are HERE

Innovation is at the heart of our enterprise. Since 1987, IntriPlex has pushed the envelope of precision forming technology with products that have changed industries and lead the way for others to follow. IntriPlex products solve complex problems and perform as promised, time and time again. We remain a worldwide leader in precision forming technology and are committed to collaborating closely with our customers to solve their toughest technical challenges.

The Innovation Center has a relentless focus on solving challenges, consistently manufacturing products to the most exacting of tolerances, and building trust.

Science & Engineering is Our Foundation to Innovation
30 years of successful design stories

To develop meaningful innovations that overcome our customer’s obstacles, it’s the designer and the engineer’s role to challenge the norm, the accepted, the way it has always been done. Get a glimpse of some of what we’ve been up to with this wide range of innovative solutions:

DISK CLAMP

+

We were the first company to offer features to offset the loss of stiffness from required clamp holes, for more uniform clamp force and improved HDD performance. IntriPlex disk clamps also offer features to capture particles generated during HDD assembly for improved drive reliability.

HEAT SPREADER

+

We were the first company to develop a process to fully stamp integrated heat spreaders without the use of secondary operations. This was accomplished after months of focused manufacturing innovation development. 100% of heat spreaders for this application are manufactured this way today.

MEDICAL NEEDLE

+

We were the first company to develop a stamped needle for delivery of a diabetes sensor, still in use today.

FUEL INJECTOR

+

We were the first company to develop a stamping process for fuel injector nozzles with 0.008″ diameter holes.

Our Process
Advancement through collaboration

customer engagement putting people at the heart of innovation

Many companies interpret potential innovations from a business or marketing perspective, but we are always people focused. We are ultimately interested in understanding what our customers challenges are to provide design solutions. We engage with you directly and you’ll get feedback quickly. We like to think of ourselves as an extension to your team, your strategic partner.

Design & Strategy Development imagination elevating engineering

The continuing story of innovation at IntriPlex begins with the discipline of design and the understanding of engineering focused on delivering products that deliver solutions for the increasing expectations of the end-consumer.

Our Innovation Center is a hub for ideation and prototyping. Our customers can hash out ideas in meeting and open work spaces and build prototypes with us in the lab. We offer a full array of value-added design engineering and product development services, including research & development, design for manufacturing and rapid 3D prototyping.

Our Innovation Center is fully staffed with a potent mix of highly experienced engineers who work closely with you from concept through completion.

It’s our job to ensure that the final design can be manufactured efficiently, cost-effectively, and repeatably.

prototyping from concept to creation, it’s faster than you’d think

At IntriPlex’s Innovation Center, we can bring your product design to life in a matter of weeks. We use in-house state-of-the-art analytical tools such as Finite Element Analysis, Mechanical Resonance Testers, and a Scanning Electron Microscope with EDS to create and evaluate full-size metal prototypes. Our efficient process saves you time and money during product testing and validation, enabling speed to market.

delivery & Validation high performance is an intriplex cornerstone

Before products can be manufactured, they need to be thoroughly tested to guarantee their performance in use. This step is crucial to the design, manufacture and delivery of our products. Our testing capabilities mimic customer use to improve component performance and are known worldwide for their dependability and accuracy. We use dedicated engineers to research and we invest in methods and equipment to test customer requirements in-house. This expedites component and manufacturing innovations for our customers.

partner with us

The Innovation Center expedites development and collaboration, for quicker time to market and ramp to production. We are always on the look-out for new and exciting innovations that will help us better serve our customers.

get in touch